Providing innovative development of the nuclear industry in Kazakhstan

Currently, nuclear power is the Republic of Kazakhstan has significant prospects for development. There is a developed uranium mining and processing industry with the infrastructure for fundamental and applied research. In the future, by 2020 Kazakhstan plans to increase its stake in the world’s output for uranium enrichment and conversion, as well as for the production of nuclear fuel for nuclear power plants. The construction and commissioning of new facilities are planned. The share of manufacturing the fuel pellets will increase significantly. By 2020 Kazakhstan intends to commission at least one nuclear power station on the territory of the Republic.

Implementation of the Program of development of the nuclear industry in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011 - 2014 years, with the prospect of development till 2020 will allow:

-          To develop nuclear technology for use in various sectors of the economy;

-          To ensure the socio-economic development of the territories of the Republic of building nuclear power plants in the regions;

-          To develop international cooperation in the nuclear field.

In order to implement these objectives, it is necessary to consolidate the existing intellectual and other resources, coordinate scientific and engineering activities, generate and maintain the “human capital” to implement the results of accelerated development in the nuclear field, develop and disseminate innovative organizational and management techniques, which will ensure the long- term competitiveness of the nuclear industry of Kazakhstan on the international arena.

In the third millennium, any company’s greatest values are qualified employees, a well-known brand name, leading technology, and a corporate culture. Intellectual capital is a key factor in the development of the innovation system. At the same time, some aspects of the commercialization of innovations remain unsolved in the field of innovation and the problems of formation and development of the innovation process are not fully identified.

Therefore, research aimed at establishing control mechanisms and formation of an effective system of commercialization of innovations is quite essential. In order to provide innovative development of the nuclear industry the following are necessary:

-          Positive perception of new ideas and technologies, a special role of scientific knowledge, willingness to create and implement innovations of various applications;

-          Express automation and computerization of all spheres of production and management resulting in developed infrastructure, which ensures creation of information resources necessary to maintain the scientific and technological progress and innovation development;

-          System of advanced training and re-training of professionals in the field of innovation, effectively implementing complex projects of reconstruction and development of production;

-          Substantial changes in the structure, which lead to the expansion and promotion of innovative activities, not only in production but also in other areas of the company activities (management, education, culture);

-          Development of innovative infrastructure capable of rapidly and flexibly implementing innovation based on high production technology and deploying innovation aimed at improving the competitiveness of production.

 Adobe Flash Player

Обеспечение инновационного развития атомной промышленности РК

В настоящее время атомная энергетика Республики Казахстан имеет значительные перспективы развития. Страна обладает развитой уранодобывающей и перерабатывающей промышленностью с инфраструктурой для проведения фундаментальных и прикладных исследований. В перспективе к 2020 году Казахстан планирует увеличить долю в мировых мощностях по обогащению и конверсии урана, а также по производству ядерного топлива для АЭС. Запланировано строительство и запуск новых производств. Существенно вырастет доля в изготовлении топливных таблеток. Казахстан намерен до 2020 года ввести в эксплуатацию, как минимум, одну атомную электростанцию на территории Республики.

Реализация Программы развития атомной отрасли в Республике Казахстан на 2011 - 2014 годы с перспективой развития до 2020 года позволит:

- оптимально развивать ядерные технологии для использования в различных отраслях экономики;

- обеспечить социально-экономическое развитие территорий Республики в регионах строительства АЭС;

- развивать международную кооперацию в атомной области.

С целью выполнения поставленных задач необходимо консолидировать имеющиеся  интеллектуальные и другие ресурсы, координировать научную и инженерную деятельность, генерировать и сохранять «человеческий капитал», ускоренно внедрять результаты разработок в атомной сфере, осваивать и распространять передовые организационные и управленческие технологии, что позволит в сумме обеспечить долгосрочную конкурентоспособность атомной промышленности РК на международной арене.

В компании третьего тысячелетия наибольшую ценность приобретают такие факторы, как квалификация работников, «раскрученная» торговая марка, передовые технологии, корпоративная культура. Интеллектуальный капитал выступает ключевым фактором развития инновационной системы. В то же время, в области инновационной деятельности остаются нераскрытыми некоторые аспекты коммерциализации инноваций, до конца не выявлены  проблемы  формирования и развития инновационного процесса.

Поэтому научные исследования, направленные на создание  механизмов управления и формирования  эффективной системы коммерциализации инноваций,  являются актуальными. С целью обеспечения инновационного развития атомной отрасли необходимо:

- Положительное восприятие новых идей и технологий; особая роль научных знаний; готовность к  созданию и внедрению инноваций различного функционального назначения.

- Ускоренная автоматизация и компьютеризация всех сфер производства и управления, в результате чего образуются развитые инфраструктуры, обеспечивающие создание информационных ресурсов в объеме, необходимом для поддержания научно-технического прогресса и инновационного развития;

- Система опережающей подготовки и переподготовки профессиональных  кадров в области инноваций, эффективно реализующих комплексные проекты восстановления и развития производства;

- Радикальные изменения структуры, которые приводят к  расширению и активизации инновационной деятельности не только в производственной,  но и в других сферах деятельности компании (управление, образование, культура);

- Развитые инновационные инфраструктуры, способные оперативно и гибко реализовать необходимые в данный момент инновации, основанные на  высоких производственных технологиях, и развернуть инновационную деятельность,  направленную на повышение конкурентоспособности производства.