About the Institute of High Technologies

Limited Liability Company “Institute of High Technologies” (hereinafter - IHT) was established in accordance with the Memorandum of Association for solving scientific, technical, technological, educational, and environmental problems of the nuclear industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan (registered with the Department of Justice of Almaty on February 5, 2002 ).

JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom” is the sole founder of IHT (100%). The main consumers of scientific and technical products are enterprises of the  JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”, as well as its subsidiaries and affiliates, including joint ventures with participation of JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”, the Ministry of Education and Science, the Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of Kazakhstan, state institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan,  and private companies.

Mission

  • To organize and carry out R&D and engineering work associated with the development, semi-industrial and pre-commercial testing and implementation of new technologies and solutions that surpass existing on economic performance and production standards;
  • To provide scientific, technical, engineering and consulting services in the development of scientific and technical documentation;
  • To provide scientific and technical information; protection of intellectual property; training of highly qualified personnel.      

Strategy

  • Consolidation of scientific, technical, engineering, and education services to provide advanced scientific- technical development to the enterprises of the JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”; 
  • Monitoring, analysis, adaptation, utilization, and transfer of the up-to-date scientific- technical developments in the atomic industry and related spheres;
  • Development of experimental technological site to implement innovative technologies, new materials, and equipment to intensify technological processes at the enterprises of the JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”;
  • Scientific-technical assistance of production of REM products in cooperation with   Sumitomo, Toshiba, BRMG, Areva, CEA, Cambridge University, INES;
  • Training of highly qualified personnel for the atomic industry;
  • Development of “Knowledge Base”, effective knowledge management to create and promote innovations through new technologies;
  • Protection of intellectual property, creating and commercializing non-material assets of the JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”;
  • Exchange of advanced experience, technologies, and cooperation with the leading foreign educational and research institutions. 

Corporate governance

  • Supreme authority- Sole founder, JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”
  • Management authority– Supervisory Board
  • Controlling authority – Internal auditor
  • Executive body – General director

There is an advisory body at IHT, the Academic Council, which consists of the IHT”s academicians, doctors and candidates of sciences, and representatives of local research institutes. Scientific Council plans and coordinates research and reviews recent advances in the field of science in drafting  programs of the nuclear industry development in Kazakhstan.

 

 

 Adobe Flash Player

ОБ ИНСТИТУТЕ ВЫСОКИХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ

Товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью «Институт высоких технологий» (далее – ИВТ) создано в соответствии с Учредительным договором для решения научных, технических, технологических, образовательных проблем и проблем охраны окружающей среды атомной промышленности Республики Казахстан (зарегистрировано в Управлении юстиции г. Алматы 05 февраля 2002г).

Единственным учредителем ИВТ является АО «НАК «Казатомпром» (100%). Основными потребителями научно-технической продукции ИВТ являются предприятия АО «НАК «Казатомпром», а также его дочерние и зависимые предприятия, включая совместные предприятия с участием АО «НАК «Казатомпром», Министерство образования и науки РК, Министерство индустрии и новых технологий РК, государственные институты развития РК, частные компании.

Миссия

  • Постановка, организация и проведение научно-исследовательских работ, опытно-конструкторских работ, проектно-конструкторских работ, связанных с разработкой, полупромышленными и предпромышленными испытаниями и внедрением новых технологий и технических решений, превосходящих существующие по экономическим показателям и культуре производства с использованием собственных достижений и мирового уровня в отрасли;
  • Оказание научно-технических, инжиниринговых  и консалтинговых услуг по разработке научно-технической документации;
  • Обеспечение научно-технической информацией; защита интеллектуальной собственности; подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров.

Стратегия

  • Объединение и консолидация научных, технических, проектных, образовательных услуг для обеспечения опережающего научно-технологического развития предприятий АО «НАК «Казатомпром»;
  • Мониторинг, анализ, адаптация, использование и трансферт новейших научно-технологических разработок урановой промышленности и смежных отраслей;
  • Развитие опытного технологического полигона с целью внедрения инновационных технологий, новых материалов, аппаратов, оборудования для интенсификации технологических процессов на предприятиях АО «НАК «Казатомпром»;
  • Научно-технологическое обеспечение производств редкоземельной и редкометальной продукции совместно с SumitomoToshibaBRMGArevaCEA,Cambridge UniversityINES;
  • Подготовка высококвалифицированных кадров для урановой промышленности;
  • Развитие Базы знаний (Knowledge Base), эффективное управление знаниями для создания и продвижения инноваций через новые технологии (сбор/отбор, накопление, хранение, анализ, синтез, генерация, наращивание, формализация, распространение и применение ядерных и других знаний);
  • Защита интеллектуальной собственности, создание и коммерциализация нематериальных активов АО «НАК «Казатомпром»;
  • Обмен передовым опытом, технологиями, сотрудничество с ведущими зарубежными учебными и научными организациями.

Корпоративное управление

Органами управления и контроля ИВТ являются:

  • Высший орган- единственный участник АО «НАК «Казатомпром»
  • Орган управления - Наблюдательный Совет
  • Контролирующий орган - Ревизор
  • Исполнительный орган - Генеральный директор (единоличный)

В ИВТ работает совещательный орган - Ученый совет, членами которого являются академики, доктора и кандидаты наук из ИВТ и отечественных научно- исследовательских институтов. Ученый совет планирует и координирует научные исследования и гарантирует учет последних достижений в области науки при формировании программ развития атомной отрасли Казахстана.